NCT Set a Pre-Order Report for SM Leisure With ‘NCT 2020 Resonance Pt. 1’


On Oct. 12, K-pop group NCT launched their studio album NCT 2020 Resonance Pt. 1. NCT operate as a number of sub-units with the opportunity of limitless members. The group first debuted in 2016 and now has 23 official members. NCT 2020 Resonance Pt. 1 follows the group’s 2018 album NCT 2018 Empathy, marks the debut of two new members, and set a pre-sale document for SM Leisure.

NCT 127
NCT 127, a sub-unit of NCT | Steve Jennings/WireImage

The brand new members of NCT

For months, followers suspected that NCT would launch an album in 2020 with the entire group’s sub-units. In September, SM Leisure introduced the band would add two extra members and launch a full-length album that includes the entire NCT sub-units.

NCT U was the primary sub-unit that NCT debuted, and the members continuously change relying on who suits the idea of a tune the most effective. NCT 127 is a sub-unit with 10 members: Taeil, Johnny, Taeyong, Yuta, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Jungwoo, Mark, Winwin, and Haechan. Winwin isn’t at present an energetic member of NCT 127 attributable to his actions with WayV.

Along with selling in NCT 127, Mark and Haechan are additionally members of NCT Dream. NCT Dream options seven members: Mark, Renjun, Jeno, Haechan, Jaemin, Chenle, and Jisung. WayV is NCT’s fourth sub-unit and likewise has seven members: Kun, Ten, Winwin, Lucas, Xiaojun, Hendery, and Yangyang. Shotaro and Sungchan are the latest members of NCT, and they are going to be a part of a brand new NCT sub-unit.

RELATED: NCT 127: What Are the Members’ Zodiac Signs?

‘NCT 2020 Resonance Pt. 1’ set a pre-sale document

Earlier than the album was introduced, SM Leisure revealed that as of Oct. 11, NCT 2020 Resonance Pt. 1 broke NCT’s stock pre-order record. The album reached 1.12 million copies in inventory pre-orders. This made NCT million-sellers earlier than the album’s launch date.

Having debuted in 2016, NCT have proven super development through the years. The group and sub-units have steadily grown in fandom dimension, album gross sales, and music video views. By the point NCT 2020 Resonance Pt. 1 was introduced, it was clear anticipation for the album was excessive.

Together with NCT 2020 Resonance Pt. 1, the group launched a music video for the tune “Make A Want (Birthday Track)” on Oct. 12. The tune serves because the album’s title monitor and options Taeyong, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Jaemin, Lucas, Xiaojun, and Shotaro. Already, the tune has over 18 million views, setting one other document for NCT and SM Leisure.

RELATED: NCT 127 Broke Their Own Sales Record and Earned the Title of ‘Million Seller’ With ‘Neo Zone’ Albums

Extra details about ‘NCT 2020 Resonance Pt. 1’

NCT 2020 Resonance Pt. 1 is NCT’s second studio album and consists of 13 tracks. A type of tracks is an English model of “Make A Want (Birthday Track).”

The entire tracklist for NCT 2020 Resonance Pt. 1:

  • “Make A Want (Birthday Track)” (options Taeyong, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Lucas, Xiaojun, Jaemin, and Shotaro)
  • “Misfit” (options Johnny, Taeyong, Mark, Hendery, Jeno, Yangyang, and Sungchan)
  • “Volcano” (options Taeyong, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Winwin, Jungwoo, Lucas, and Mark)
  • “백열등 (Gentle Bulb)” (options Taeyong, Kun, Doyoung, and Sungchan)
  • “Dancing In The Rain” (options Taeil, Johnny, Yuta, Kun, Jaehyun, Jungwoo, Xiaojun, and Chenle)
  • “Interlude: Previous to Current”
  • “무대로 (Déjà Vu; 舞代路)” (NCT Dream)
  • “月之迷 (Nectar)” (WayV)
  • “Music, Dance” (NCT 127)
  • “피아노 (Light In My Final Track)” (options Taeil, Johnny, Yuta, Ten, Lucas, Renjun, Haechan, and Jisung)
  • “From House” (options Taeil, Yuta, Kun, Doyoung, Renjun, Haechan, and Chenle)
  • “From House (Korean Ver.)” (options Taeil, Yuta, Kun, Doyoung, Renjun, Haechan, and Chenle)
  • “Make A Want (Birthday Track) (English Ver.)” (options Taeyong, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Lucas, Xiaojun, Jaemin, and Shotaro)

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here