Right here’s why 47 of your favourite out celebrities are voting this yr & it’s best to too / LGBTQ Nation


We want you to vote in 2020!

We wish you to vote in 2020!Photograph: Screenshot

Why do you have to vote this yr?

LGBTQ Nation, Queerty & GayCities partnered with 47 out influencers and allies to speak about why this yr’s election is an important in our lifetime, particularly for LGBTQ folks. These superb members of our neighborhood are right here to present you a nudge, a reminder, or some further inspiration to make your voices heard.

Associated: Voting deadlines, registration & what’s at stake for LGBTQ voters in 2020

The video options, so as of look: Pidgeon (activist), Kyle Taylor Parker (Kinky Boots), Michael Henry (comic), James Bland (Giants), Samantha Barbera (Inexperienced persons), Blossom C. Brown (activist), Max Emerson (author & director), Bethany C. Myers (The Change into Challenge), Garrett Swann (digital creator), Nick Laughlin (Ebook of Mormon) & John Riddle (Phantom of the Opera), Gus Lanza (The Jinkx & Dela Vacation Particular) & BenDelaCreme (RuPaul’s Drag Race), Seth Gottesdiener (The Nice American Bike Experience), Paige Turner (Slurp), Gretchen Wylder (These Thems), Scott Evans (actor), Tom Lenk (Room 104), Michael Feldman & Michael Rachlis (Michael and Michael Are Homosexual), Stephen Guarino (EastSiders), Brooke Lynn Hytes (Canada’s Drag Race), Nico Tortorella (Youthful), Maxwell Poth (Challenge Distinction), John Halbach & Equipment Williamson (EastSiders), Burton B. Buffaloe & Dustin P. Smith, Dom & Nick Spence, Shantell Yasmine Abeydeera (Women Like Magic) & Stacy Schneiderman, Marta Beatchu (EastSiders), Ronnie Woo (chef), Roberto J. Portales (digital creator), Shaan Dasani (These Thems), Arisce Wanzer (mannequin), Vlada Knowlton (The Most Harmful 12 months), Adrian Anchondo (actor), Ryan Okay. Russel (NFL participant), Dan Amboyer (Youthful), Kelsey Louie (Homosexual Males’s Well being Disaster), Nelson Moses Lassiter (producer), Eric Cervini (Deviants, The Gay vs. The USA of America), Navaris Darson (The Different Two), Tim Murray (comic), and Ongina (RuPaul’s Drag Race).

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here