Reside Music Returns to Mohegan Solar Area – NBC Connecticut

0
35


Reside music has returned to the Mohegan Solar Area as of this Sunday.

The world opened for its first public live performance since winter 2020 with well being and security measures together with some limitations on meals and beverage service. Mohegan Solar Area was open in a restricted capability for personal occasions throughout Might, June and a part of July.

Mohegan Solar Area will open at full capability beginning July 29 for the Girl A live performance, a Mohegan Solar spokesperson stated.

Tickets may even be managed electronically. Extra data may be discovered here.

“Whereas a lot of the previous yr Mohegan Solar Area was one of many few venues producing reside occasions, it’s with nice pleasure we are able to now carry again reside followers to take pleasure in each sports activities and leisure at our world-class venue,” stated Jeff Hamilton, president and common supervisor of Mohegan Solar. “Because the summer season approaches, Mohegan Solar may even be saying extra occasions and festivities to happen throughout our property, together with a few of our hottest outside occasions.”

Beneath is an inventory of highlighted artists acting at Mohegan Solar Area this yr:

  • Air Provide, Sunday, July 18
  • Girl A, Thursday, July 29
  • Dustin Lynch, Thursday, August 5
  • Frankie Valli, Friday, August 6
  • An Night with Straight No Chaser, Sunday, August 8
  • Jeff Dunham, Friday, August 20
  • Deftones, Saturday, August 21
  • Tom Segura, Friday, August 27
  • Massive & Wealthy, Wednesday, September 1
  • Toby Keith, Friday, September 3
  • Dan + Shay, Saturday, September 11
  • CMN Presents Marc Anthony, Saturday, September 18
  • Sebastian Maniscalco, Friday, October 1 & Saturday, October 2
  • Harry Kinds, Saturday, October 23
  • The Doobie Brothers, Thursday, October 28
  • The Monkees Farewell Tour, Friday, October 29
  • Outdated Dominion, Saturday, October 30
  • Dave Matthews Band, Tuesday, November 9 & Wednesday, November 10
  • Chris Younger, Sunday, December 5

“We’ve been making ready for this present day for a very long time and we consider that being open this previous yr operationally makes us greater than prepared to soundly ship the memorable leisure experiences that now we have grow to be recognized for,” stated Tom Cantone, president of sports activities and leisure for Mohegan Gaming & Leisure (MGE). “July 18th will definitely be a particular night time when our first public live performance returns with Air Provide taking the stage.”

A full listing of live shows and occasions held at Mohegan Solar Area may be discovered here.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here